MUSIC

Music Director

Garden Concert Coordinator

2020 Summer & Fall 
Garden Concert Calendar
Sat, Oct 03
Whittemore House - The Gardens
Fall Garden Concert - Sunken City Saxophone Quartet
Share
Sat, Oct 24
Whittemore House - The Gardens
Fall Garden Concert - Dan & Shan Acoustic Duo
Share
Sat, Sep 26
Whittemore House - The Gardens
Fall Garden Concert - Catmoondaddy
Share
Thu, Sep 17
Whittemore House - The Gardens
Garden Concert - Kyle Hill Trio
Share
Thu, Aug 20
Whittemore House - The Gardens
Garden Concert - ALBO (A Little Bit Off)
Share
Thu, Jul 09
Whittemore House - The Gardens
Garden Concert - Metropolitan Sax Quartet
Share
Thu, Jun 25
Whittemore Gardens
Europe's Artist of the Year - Dario Chiazzolino - Guitarist Returns to Whittemore!
Share
Thu, Jun 11
Whittemore - Community, Culture & Conser
LIVE Garden Concert - Mama D & The Vexations
Share
Thu, May 28
Facebook - @WhittemoreCCC
Livestream Garden Concert: Donna Ward of Mama D & The Vexations
Share
Thu, Jul 23
Whittemore House - The Gardens
Garden Concert - Kristen Wuest on flute & Kevin Dayton on clarinet
Share
Thu, Aug 06
Whittemore House - The Gardens
Garden Concert - Acoustic Road
Share
Thu, Sep 03
Whittemore House - The Gardens
Garden Concert - Joe Grillo
Share
Thu, Sep 10
Whittemore House - The Gardens
Garden Concert - Joe Grillo RESCHEDULED Concert Date
Share

7 Rockaway Road

Oldwick, New Jersey 08858

P: 908-439-1201

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon